Member Login
E-mail:
Password:
Submit Form
Latest News
Blaze Christmas Packs Have Arrived
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 17:03:56

Click here to see our festive gift packs!

Spacer Image
Look whos flown into Blaze
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:59:48

We have a great new stylist join our team - everyone meet Loredana!

Spacer Image
Stylist Required
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 17:10:55

We are recruiting for a new stylist!

External Links
Share |
XML RSS Icon

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

RSS Icon

Holidays! : Latest News!

 

It's that time of year -- it seems everyone in salon is off on their jollies!

Joshua is off for one week commencing Monday 31st July back in salon Monday 7th August

Courtney back in salon on Tuesday 25th July

Rachel is off from Monday 24th July back in salon for appts Thursday 3rd August

Joanne out of salon from Monday 14th August back in salon Tuesday 22nd August

Lee away for one week from Monday 21st August back in salon Tuesday 29th August

Benjamin is off to the sunshine from Tuesday 8th August back in salon Friday 25th August

Lucy, Zoe & Rebecca will be off various days so training will still be happening but just reduced appts.

Story Source : Blaze


Quick Add to Google HomepageClick here to add this feed to Google's Personalised Homepage.

Quick Add to Yahoo HomepageClick here to add this feed to Yahoo's Personalised Homepage.


News Archive >>


footer image
Blaze
11 Park Street   Leamington Spa   Warwickshire   CV32 4QN
Telephone: 01926 831478  
Contact Us  |  News Archive  |    |  Bookmark